Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Eren Ö.

M Eren Ö.

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Eren Ö.
"Mrs Yang is a very experienced and careful insurance representative. She took her time to let me know about how much my insurance coverage should be. She also explained me what are some of the things that I should be looking out while I'm driving. And she took her 1 hour to explain all of this even though I was not eligible to get insurance from her. I'm a young driver and I really appreciate Mrs Yang taking her time to educate me on these details. I will be back one day to be a customer of her. Thank You So Much Mrs Yang"
Profile photo of Hyeyoung Back

Hyeyoung Back

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hyeyoung Back
"I'm so lucky to meet such a professional agent.When she heard about my accident, she solved everything really accurately and quickly. Thanks to her, I was able to handle the accident so comfortably. I recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Elnur Safarali

Elnur Safarali

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elnur Safarali
"Thanks for your professional service and great insurance price."
Profile photo of Fred

Fred

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred
"Today I visited Debbie’s office. Very friendly and professional agent. Happy to have such a nice professional. I would say the best agent in whole Bay area. Thank you Debbie for such a great service."
Profile photo of Ying Wang

Ying Wang

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Wang
"I highly recommend Debbie as your auto and home insurance agent. She is very knowledgeable, considerate, trustworthy and very responsive. She will suggest the right coverages you need and she even educated me in the details of some of coverages I should know and use but missed before! Really appreciate her help!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Butler

Jeff Butler

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Butler
"Debbie is a great agent, we've been with her for over 15 years. She gave us great rates on home and auto insurance, and always has time when we have questions about our policies."
Profile photo of Carole Robinson

Carole Robinson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Robinson
"This is my favorite State Farm agency and agent - Debbie Yang. When I first moved across country to Cali she helped me get set up on car and home insurance. She also went out of her way to give me tips on the driving mistakes that many out of state drivers make so as to avoid tickets and also to pass the exam. Upon moving away for a few years and returning, I came right back to Debbie who was just as helpful the second time around - providing rates options and recommendations. Very best service an agent can provide."
Profile photo of Nora Madzar

Nora Madzar

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Madzar
"Debbie is extremely helpful and willing to provide advice and recommendations. She is thorough and it feels like a friend is helping you out. Dealing with insurance situations can be stressful but Debbie makes it quick and easy."
Profile photo of Rich Wong

Rich Wong

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Wong
"Unfortunately, our two vehicles were involved in 2-accidents each in relatively short periods of time! Whether the accidents were the other drivers' fault or ours, Debbie treated us with professionalism and calmly reassured us that our vehicles would be repaired as good as new! Debbie sent us a list of local State Farm approved body shops and gave us details for renting a vehicle. She started the claims-paperwork for us, as soon as we callled her! Debbie made the whole process a lot less stressful for us. Today, I needed a copy of our current homeowner's insurance policy. Debbie emailed me a copy in less than 30-minutes! Debbie is a very caring and professional insurance agent."
Profile photo of helen b

helen b

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by helen b
"Debbie Yang is super. She is friendly and professional and goes out of her way to help with anything we need regarding our insurances. She is the best agent I have ever had... and I have been with State Farm for decades! I highly recommend Debbie Yang. Thank you Debbie! Agnes Helene Brun"
Profile photo of stanley wong

stanley wong

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stanley wong
"I knew Debbie from my cousin. Debbie and her team are professional and thoughtful. She even gave me a call about some key points before my DL road test. Luckily, I passed the test finally. I had been told she is professional and helpful with the claims service. I am always driving carefully and hope I don't need to bother her too much in the future. lol"
Profile photo of Seyeop Kim

Seyeop Kim

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seyeop Kim
"Coming to America from Korea, I got new car insurance from debbie. She is very kind and gives credibility with detailed explanations. I have come to trust her. Highly recommended. And it is also especially convenient for employees from Korean company."
Profile photo of philip ahn

philip ahn

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by philip ahn
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Junsung

Junsung

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Junsung
"I bought a car insurance policy from Debbie yesterday. Debbie is an amazing insurance agent and she is an expert of insurance. She cares about her customers so much. She recommended good coverage that fits my budget and gave me some advice for driving. I was so satisfied with the experience with her. I highly recommend Debbie if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Taeyoung Park

Taeyoung Park

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taeyoung Park
"She is my auto insurance agent. She is very kind."
Profile photo of Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rodriguez
"Debbie has been our State farm agent for some time now and I Iove her expertise and concerns about you and as a client very knowledgeable and getting the best for"
Profile photo of Won Seuk Peter Choi

Won Seuk Peter Choi

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Won Seuk Peter Choi
"Debbie's been my insurance agent for the past 5 years, and I'm 100 per cent satisfied with her service. She's very attentive, professional, and responsive. I''ve suggested her to some people, and all of them are as satisfied as I am."
Profile photo of dror postiner

dror postiner

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dror postiner
"I have no words, I never posted a review online but to be honest Debbie Yang deserve so much more, her customer service is one of a kind. You really need to work with her to understand, her level of communication is out of this words."
Profile photo of J.C X.

J.C X.

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J.C X.
"Debbie is a professional agent and nice person. I had her as my insurance agent for over 5 years, always responsive and work hard."
Profile photo of Mónica Pinzón Rivadeneira

Mónica Pinzón Rivadeneira

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mónica Pinzón Rivadeneira
"Debbie is such a great person! She really goes above and beyond to help you and she does it with such patience. She really cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Kristen B. Caldwell

Kristen B. Caldwell

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen B. Caldwell
"Debbie Yang is a conscientious, professional agent who looks out for my best interests. I think sometimes it can be difficult to navigate the relationship between insurance companies and their clients, but Debbie strikes the right balance: she works for State Farm and she works for me. I’ve appreciated her guidance and responsiveness over the years, and particularly like that she isn’t pushy. She makes it clear to me what she thinks I *should* do, but doesn’t do a hard sell or make me feel that she’s trying to upsell me (which I’ve experienced with other insurance agents). I feel confident in recommending Debbie Yang and her team wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Danny Suh

Danny Suh

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Suh
"I met Debbie Yang thru a friend in 2018, just a little over two years ago. I didn't purchase insurance thru her at first because State Farm does not offer Garage Keeper's policies (business). But we stayed in touch from time to time and she served as a reference point to me for anything insurance. I must say, she is absolutely genuine in her efforts to help her client(s), only looking out for their best interest, not hers. Time after time she has shown her information to be accurate and honest. She is so diligent in her quest to serve you well and quite honestly, I do not think I know anyone that works harder than she. I have written many reviews on Yelp describing my likes or dislikes about a business establishment. This is the first time that I am using Yelp to help me thank a very special person for gifting me with appreciation to my day(s)/life. Thank you very much, Debbie Yang."
Profile photo of chin seo

chin seo

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chin seo
"She is kind, helpful, and thoughtful. She has extensive knowledge and made sure I was well covered. I will continue to use her for all my insurance purposes. She the best agent."
Profile photo of J P

J P

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"She is thorough and responsive. She made sure that I was protected and well covered. Really appreciate her knowledge and communication."
Profile photo of Taeyoung Park

Taeyoung Park

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taeyoung Park
"Eventually, my car was totaled. My car hit by falling tree on central express on Saturday afternoon. Debbie came right after police arrived. And Debbie and her staffs took care of everything like flowing water without headache. I recommend Debbie."